Trænere i TPI Håndbold

Trænere i TPI Håndbold sæsonen 2020/2021

Josephine Grønbek

U4 Boldleg Ansvarlig

60133811

schmidt-11@hotmail.com

Jan Saysette

U4 Boldleg Opstiller

Emil Bay

U4 Boldleg Træner

Karoline Rettig

U6 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Ane Sandal

U6 Mix Træner

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Gitte Egholm

U7 Mix Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Signe Hein

U7 Mix Træner

29 16 92 38

signeheinp@gmail.com

Noa Hübner

U7 Mix Ungtræner

Oliva Friis

U7 Mix Ungtræner

Cecilie Martin

U7 Mix Ungtræner

Hans Mårtensen

U8 Mix Træner

25 44 82 45

sportsidiot1982@hotmail.com

Karoline Rettig

U9 Pige Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Charlie Lindeskov

U9 Pige Træner

28104830

charlie_larsen@hotmail.com

Lene Libak

U9 Pige Træner

lenelibak@hotmail.com

Ulrik Larsen

U9 Drenge Træner

50 48 80 07

ulrik.victor@hotmail.com

Nikolaj Andersen

U9 Drenge Træner

Magnus Bengstrøm

U9 Drenge Træner

Gitte Egholm

U11 Pige Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Josefine Vahlberg

U11 Pige Træner

93 86 26 83

jgvahl@hotmail.com

Linda Baagøe

U11 Pige Træner

23 81 19 49

lindabaagoe@gmail.com

Naja Rosengren Larsen

U11 Pige Træner

53 71 08 54

naja1999@live.dk

Camilla Bergholdt

U11 Drenge Træner

50 57 32 68

cdsoerensen@hotmail.com

Jan Saysette

U11 Drenge Træner

27 35 76 11

jansaysette@gmail.com

Mick Wiendel

U13 Pige Træner

27 18 14 83

mickwiendel@gmail.com

Amalie Saysette

U13 Pige Træner

29 91 78 92

amaliesaysette@gmail.com

Carina Langelykke

U13 Pige Træner

42 23 23 64

carina_langelykke@live.dk

Thomas Spenner

U13 Drenge Træner

21 66 05 26

thomas@spenner.eu

Jonathan Stage Kristensen

U13 Drenge Træner

jonathanstage@gmail.com

Cecilie Jensen

U13 Drenge Træner

42 46 50 43

cille202@hotmail.com

Mickey Aaskov

U15 Pige Træner

29 60 53 06

aaskov22@hotmail.com

Cecilie Kjærsgaard

U15 Pige Træner

28 18 11 12

cecilie-kjaersgaard@hotmail.com

Sofie Geil Jensen

U15 Drenge Træner

29 84 69 71

Sofiegeil98@live.dk

Sandra T. Hansen

U15/ U17 Drenge Træner

Mogens Ferslev

U15 Drenge Træner

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Maria Kallehauge Jelstrøm

U15 Drenge Administrator

29 67 82 65

mkallehauge78@hotmail.com

Nicolaj Lykke Andersen

U17 Drenge Træner

23 27 23 14

nicolaj.pa@gmail.com

Jonathan Bieler

U17 Drenge Træner

Ulla Hein Pedersen

U17 Drenge Administrator

26 43 73 01

heinpedersen@webspeed.dk

Pernille Rosenfeldt

U19 Pige Træner

51 89 54 74

p_tulle@hotmail.com

Mette Pedersen

U19 Pige Træner

29 90 90 91

mettemariap@hotmail.dk

Søren Hougaard

3. Division Damer Cheftræner

Helle Sørensen

Fynsserie Damer Træner

Mette 'Ib' Nielsen

Fynsserie Damer Træner

Jens Jørgensen

Serie 1 Dame Træner

Henrik "Cargo" Pedersen

Serie 2 og 3 Dame Træner

23 96 67 66

henrikp1971@gmail.com

Mathias Guldmann

3. Division Herre Cheftræner

60 15 06 76

m_guldmann@hotmail.com

Flemming Chrone Rasmussen

3. Division Herre Assistent Træner

Lars Trankjær

3. Division Herre Holdleder

26 84 21 31

larst51@gmail.com

Henrik Knudsen

Serie 1 Herre Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Peter Rask

Serie 1 Herre Assistenttræner

40 17 28 11

syd-consult@nal-net.dk

Mogens Ferslev

Serie 3 Herre, 1 Ansvarlig

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Jacob Morsø

Serie 3 Herre, 2 Ansvarlig

22 57 51 72

jacobmh711@hotmail.com