Trænere i TPI Håndbold

Trænere i TPI Håndbold sæsonen 2020/2021

Josephine Grønbek

U4 Boldleg Ansvarlig

60 13 38 11

schmidt-11@hotmail.com

Jan Saysette

U4 Boldleg Opstiller

Emil Bay

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Alberte Winther

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Katrine Lund Hansen

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Karoline Rettig

U6 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Ane Sandal

U6 Mix Træner

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Julie Eegholm

U6 Mix Træner

Mollie Spenner

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Gitte Egholm

U7 Mix Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Olivia Friis

U7 Mix Ungtræner

Cecilie Martin

U7 Mix Ungtræner

Hans Mårtensen

U8 Mix Træner

25 44 82 45

sportsidiot1982@hotmail.com

Signe Hein

U8 Mix Træner

29 16 92 38

signeheinp@gmail.com

Noa Hübner

U8 Mix Ungtræner

52 99 94 67

noahubner76@gmail.com

Karoline Rettig

U9 Pige Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Charlie Lindeskov

U9 Pige Træner

28 10 48 30

charlie_larsen@hotmail.com

Lene Libak

U9 Pige Træner

lenelibak@hotmail.com

Karoline Rettig

U9 Drenge Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Frank Schikowski

U9 Drenge Træner

Terese Horpestad

U9 Drenge Træner

Gitte Egholm

U11 Pige Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Josefine Vahlberg

U11 Pige Træner

93 86 26 83

jgvahl@hotmail.com

Linda Baagøe

U11 Pige Træner

23 81 19 49

lindabaagoe@gmail.com

Camilla Bergholdt

U11 Drenge Træner

50 57 32 68

cdsoerensen@hotmail.com

Jan Saysette

U11 Drenge Træner

27 35 76 11

jansaysette@gmail.com

Lone Saysette

U11 Drenge Administrator

22 90 91 13

lonesaysette@gmail.com

Mick Wiendel

U13 Pige Træner

27 18 14 83

mickwiendel@gmail.com

Amalie Saysette

U13 Pige Træner

29 91 78 92

amaliesaysette@gmail.com

Carina Langelykke

U13 Pige Træner

42 23 23 64

carina_langelykke@live.dk

Gülay Heidi Holck

U13 Pige Administrator

29 43 47 46

ghp@sde.dk

Thomas Spenner

U13 Drenge Træner

21 66 05 26

thomas@spenner.eu

Henrik Knudsen

U13 Drenge Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Cecilie Jensen

U13 Drenge Træner

42 46 50 43

cille202@hotmail.com

Mickey Aaskov

U15 Pige Træner

29 60 53 06

aaskov22@hotmail.com

Cecilie Kjærsgaard

U15 Pige Træner

28 18 11 12

cecilie-kjaersgaard@hotmail.com

Sandra T. Hansen

U15/ U17 Drenge Træner

Mogens Ferslev

U15 Drenge Træner

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Maria Kallehauge Jelstrøm

U15 Drenge Administrator

29 67 82 65

mkallehauge78@hotmail.com

Nicolaj Lykke Andersen

U17 Drenge Træner

23 27 23 14

nicolaj.pa@gmail.com

Ulla Hein Pedersen

U17 Drenge Administrator

26 43 73 01

heinpedersen@webspeed.dk

Pernille Rosenfeldt

U19 Pige Træner

51 89 54 74

p_tulle@hotmail.com

Mette Pedersen

U19 Pige Træner

29 90 90 91

mettemariap@hotmail.dk

Søren Hougaard

3. Division Damer Cheftræner

92 15 22 49

Ane Sandal

3. Division Damer Holdleder

51 51 03 35

Helle Sørensen

Fynsserie Damer Cheftræner

61 71 67 30

Mette 'Ib' Nielsen

Fynsserie Damer Assistenttræner

Lone Saysette

Fynsserie Damer Holdleder

Henrik "Cargo" Pedersen

Serie 1 og 3 Dame Træner

23 96 67 66

henrikp1971@gmail.com

Mathias Guldmann

3. Division Herre Cheftræner

60 15 06 76

m_guldmann@hotmail.com

Flemming Chrone Rasmussen

3. Division Herre Assistent Træner

Lars Trankjær

3. Division Herre Holdleder

26 84 21 31

larst51@gmail.com

Henrik Knudsen

Serie 1 Herre Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Peter Rask

Serie 1 Herre Assistenttræner

40 17 28 11

syd-consult@nal-net.dk

Mogens Ferslev

Serie 3 Herre, 1 Ansvarlig

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Jacob Morsø

Serie 3 Herre, 2 Ansvarlig

22 57 51 72

jacobmh711@hotmail.com