Trænere i TPI Håndbold

Trænere i TPI Håndbold sæsonen 2021/2022

Magnus Budweg

U4 Boldleg Træner

Cecilie B. Nielsen

U4 Boldleg Træner

Alberte Winther

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Katrine Lund Hansen

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Karoline Rettig

U6 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Ane Sandal

U6 Mix Træner

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Julie Eegholm

U6 Mix Træner

Ilan De Jong

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Louise Fournaise

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Chris Egholm

U8 Mix Træner

20 61 43 62

info@egholmgroup.dk

Christian Jørgensen

U8 Mix Træner

Olivia Friis

U8 Mix Ungtræner

Emil Bay

U8 Mix Ungtræner

Mollie Spenner

U8 Mix Ungtræner

Karoline Rettig

U9 Pige Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Anne Marie Hald

U9 Pige Træner

Cecilie Kjærsgaard

U9 Pige Træner

28 18 11 12

cecilie-kjaersgaard@hotmail.com

Signe Hein

U9 Pige Træner

29 16 92 38

signeheinp@gmail.com

Hans Mårtensen

U9 Drenge Træner

25 44 82 45

sportsidiot1982@hotmail.com

Mads Borup

U9 Drenge Træner

Kristine Toft

U9 Drenge Træner

Malthe Hein

U9 Drenge Træner

Gitte Egholm

U11 Pige Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Charlie Lindeskov

U11 Pige Træner

28 10 48 30

charlie_larsen@hotmail.com

Thomas Spenner

U11 Pige Træner

21 66 05 26

thomas@spenner.eu

Rina Høgild

U11 Pige Træner

Frank Schikowski

U11 Drenge Træner

53 39 20 09

f.schikowski@live.dk

Terese Horpestad

U11 Drenge Træner

t_horpestad@hotmail.com

Sofie Bredsdorff

U11 Drenge Træner

Ditte Bamberg

U11 Drenge Træner

Amalie Saysette

U13 Pige Træner

29 91 78 92

amaliesaysette@gmail.com

Jan Saysette

U13 Pige Træner

27 35 76 11

jansaysette@gmail.com

Lone Saysette

U13 Pige Administrator

Mick Wiendel

U13 Drenge Træner

27 18 14 83

mickwiendel@gmail.com

Henrik Knudsen

U13 Drenge Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Gitte Egholm

U15 Pige Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Anja Andersen

U15 Pige Træner

Mette Pedersen

U15 Drenge Træner

29 90 90 91

mettemariap@hotmail.dk

Mathias Halbro

U15 Drenge Træner

Maria Kallehauge Jelstrøm

U15 Drenge Administrator

29 67 82 65

mkallehauge78@hotmail.com

Nicolaj Lykke Andersen

U17 Drenge Træner

23 27 23 14

nicolaj.pa@gmail.com

Markus Tornefeldt

U17 Drenge Træner

Ulla Hein Pedersen

U17 Drenge Administrator

26 43 73 01

heinpedersen@webspeed.dk

Pernille Rosenfeldt

U19 Pige Træner

51 89 54 74

p_tulle@hotmail.com

Martin Maag Nielsen

U19 Pige Træner

Søren Hougaard

3. Division Damer Cheftræner

92 15 22 49

Ane Sandal

3. Division Damer Holdleder

51 51 03 35

Helle Sørensen

Fynsserie Damer Cheftræner

61 71 67 30

Mette 'Ib' Nielsen

Fynsserie Damer Assistenttræner

Lone Saysette

Fynsserie Damer Holdleder

Henrik "Cargo" Pedersen

Serie 1 og 3 Dame Træner

23 96 67 66

henrikp1971@gmail.com

Mathias Guldmann

3. Division Herre Cheftræner

60 15 06 76

m_guldmann@hotmail.com

Kasper Måge Jensen

3. Divisions Herrer Assistenttræner

Flemming Chrone Rasmussen

3. Division Herre Assistenttræner

Lars Trankjær

3. Division Herre Holdleder

26 84 21 31

larst51@gmail.com

Kenneth Johansen

Serie 1 Herre Træner

Peter Rask

Serie 1 Herre Assistenttræner

40 17 28 11

syd-consult@nal-net.dk

Mogens Ferslev

Serie 3 Herre, 1 Ansvarlig

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Jacob Morsø

Serie 3 Herre, 2 Ansvarlig

22 57 51 72

jacobmh711@hotmail.com