Trænere i TPI Håndbold

Karoline Rettig

U6 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Ane Sandal

U6 Mix Træner

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Jakob Larsen

U6 Mix Træner

Anton Elklit-Jeppesen

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Feline Paaske

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Malthe Hein

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Nikolaj Andersen

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Nikoline Klokker

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Sille Spenner

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Karoline Rettig

U8 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Gitte Egholm

U8 Mix Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Jan Saysette

U10 Pige Træner

27 35 76 11

jansaysette@gmail.com

Cecilie Kjærsgaard

U10 Pige Træner

28 18 11 12

cecilie-kjaersgaard@hotmail.com

Ulrik Larsen

U10 Pige Træner

50 48 80 07

ulrik.victor@hotmail.com

Lone Saysette

U10 Pige Administrator

22 90 91 13

lonesaysette@gmail.com

Lene Libak

U10 Drenge Træner

22 54 47 90

lenelibak@hotmail.com

Camilla Bergholdt

U10 Drenge Træner

50 57 32 68

cdsoerensen@hotmail.com

Jan Truelsen

U10 Drenge Træner

51 90 65 68

fam.truelsen@hotmail.com

Anne Kruse

Mentor U10

60 22 98 63

krusea8@gmail.com

Thomas Spenner

U12 Pige Træner

21 66 05 26

thomas@spenner.eu

Thomas Nielsen

U12 Pige Træner

31 43 45 84

thomas_roede@hotmail.com

Amalie Saysette

U12 Pige Træner

29 91 78 92

amaliesaysette@gmail.com

Gitte Egholm

U12 Drenge Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Chris Egholm

U12 Drenge Træner

20 61 43 62

chrisegholm@hotmail.com

Henrik Knudsen

U12 Drenge Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Magnus Budweg

U12 Drenge Træner

21 74 59 42

larsenmagnus@live.dk

Britt Munk Larsen

U12 Drenge Administrator

22 16 43 52

tingvalla1709@gmail.com

Simon Østerberg

U14 Pige Træner

50 49 81 89

tif.maalmand@hotmail.com

Jonathan Bieler

U14 Pige Træner

28 92 19 08

thebest.bieler@gmail.com

Mette Pedersen

U14 Drenge Træner

29 90 90 91

mettemariap@hotmail.dk

Martin Bønløkke

U14 Drenge Træner

20 29 10 35

martin-boenloekke@live.dk

Patrick Weber

U14 Drenge Træner

28 49 18 08

weberlynge@hotmail.com

André List

U14 Drenge Træner

53 63 16 35

andre.h.list@gmail.com

Ulla Hein Pedersen

U14 Drenge Administrator

26 43 73 01

heinpedersen@webspeed.dk

Pernille Rosenfeldt

U16 Pige Træner

51 89 54 74

p_tulle@hotmail.com

Jesper Hemmingsen

U18 Pige Chefræner

28 40 15 71‬

Jhsalgogservice@gmail.com

Rikke Holme

U18 Pige Assistenttræner

Thomas Reeh

2. Division Dame Cheftræner

26 71 86 23

fynboreeh@hotmail.com

Lars Sune Pedersen

2. Division Dame Assistenttræner

23 20 40 36

lars_sune_100@hotmail.com

Gitte Karmark

3. Division Damer Cheftræner

28 83 36 88

gitte@fredericiateater.dk

Mickey Aaskov

Fynsserie Damer Træner

29 60 53 06

aaskov22@hotmail.com

Henrik "Cargo" Pedersen

Serie 3 Dame Træner

23 96 67 66

henrikp1971@gmail.com

Mathias Guldmann

3. Division Herre Cheftræner

60 15 06 76

m_guldmann@hotmail.com

Flemming Chrone

3. Division Herre Team Manager

20 43 40 50

fcr@kildemoes.dk

Lars Trankjær

3. Division Herre Holdleder

26 84 21 31

larst51@gmail.com

Jonas Staal

Serie 1 Herre Cheftræner

21 69 50 70

jonasstaalh@gmail.com

Peter Rask

Serie 1 Herre Assistenttræner

40 17 28 11

syd-consult@nal-net.dk

Mogens Ferslev

Serie 3 Herre

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com