Trænere i TPI Håndbold

Jakob Larsen

U4 Boldleg Træner

Kamilla Kristensen

U4 Boldleg Træner

Magnus Bengstrøm

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Malthe Hein

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Line Jensen

U4 Boldleg Ungtræner

Ane Sandal

U6 Mix Træner

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Karoline Rettig

U6 Mix Træner

60 21 88 50

karoline.rettig@hotmail.com

Alberte Andersen

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Feline Paaske

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Sille Spenner

U6 Mix Ungtræner

Susan Pedersen

U8 Mix Træner

41 34 70 58

susanpedersen14@hotmail.com

Jan Saysette

U8 Mix Træner

27 35 76 11

jansaysette@gmail.com

Thomas Spenner

U10 Pige Træner

21 66 05 26

thomas@spenner.eu

Thomas Nielsen

U10 Pige Træner

31 43 45 84

thomas_roede@hotmail.com

Amalie Saysette

U10 Pige Ungtræner

29 91 78 92

amaliesaysette@gmail.com

Gitte Egholm

U10 Drenge Træner

22 33 32 01

gitteegholm@me.com

Chris Egholm

U10 Drenge Træner

20 61 43 62

chrisegholm@hotmail.com

Henrik Knudsen

U10 Drenge Træner

28 73 28 04

maddog@saxonet.dk

Sofie Andersen

U10 Drenge Ungtræner

28 99 48 70

sofie2909@gmail.com

Cecilie Jensen

U10 Drenge Ungtræner

42 46 50 43

cille202@hotmail.dk

Susan Pedersen

U12 Pige Træner

41 34 70 58

susanpedersen14@hotmail.com

Cecilie Kjærsgaard

U12 Pige Træner

28 18 11 12

cecilie-kjaersgaard@hotmail.com

Jonathan Bieler

U12 Pige Træner

28 92 19 08

thebest.bieler@gmail.com

Laila Vad Hansen

U12 Pige Administrator

50 72 23 77

lailavadhansen@youmail.dk

Lene Libak

U12 Pige Administrator

lenelibak@hotmail.com

Patrick Weber

U12 Drenge Træner

28 49 18 08

weberlynge@hotmail.com

Josefine Olsen

U12 Drenge Træner

23 96 20 79

josefineolsen1997@gmail.com

Oliver Groth

U12 Drenge Træner

23 25 59 40

olivergrothc@gmail.com

Britt Munk Larsen

U12 Drenge Administrator

22 16 43 52

tingvalla1709@gmail.com

Anne Kruse

Mentor U10 og U12

60 22 98 63

krusea8@gmail.com

Mette "Ib" Nielsen

U14 Pige Træner

26 22 48 70

metteib@nalnet.dk

Simon Østerberg

U14 Pige Træner

50 49 81 89

tif.maalmand@hotmail.com

Mette Pedersen

U14 Drenge Træner

29 90 90 91

mettemariap@hotmail.dk

Mathias Guldmann

U14 Drenge Træner

60 15 06 76

m_guldmann@hotmail.com

André List

U14 Drenge Træner

53 63 16 35

andre.h.list@gmail.com

Ulla Hein Pedersen

U14 Drenge Administrator

26 43 73 01

heinpedersen@webspeed.dk

Sandra T. Hansen

U16 Pige Træner

61 28 13 46

sandra-t-hansen@hotmail.com

Cecilie B. Nielsen

U16 Pige Træner

61 77 06 21

cecilie73@msn.com

Joakim Pedersen

Mentor U14 og U16

60 16 81 05

joa.m.ped@gmail.com

Michael Thode

U18 Pige Træner

22 20 69 21

thode@thofri.dk

Mike Rytter

U18 Pige Træner

28 76 61 55

mikerytter@gmail.com

Thomas Reeh

2. Division Dame Cheftræner

26 71 86 23

fynboreeh@hotmail.com

Lars Sune Pedersen

2. Division Dame Assistenttræner

23 20 40 36

lars_sune_100@hotmail.com

Ane Sandal

2. Division Dame Holdleder

51 51 03 35

ane.sandal@gmail.com

Gitte Karmark

3. Division Damer Cheftræner

28 83 36 88

gitte@fredericiateater.dk

Mickey Aaskov

3. Division Dame Assistenttræner

29 60 53 06

aaskov22@hotmail.com

Helle Sørensen

Serie 1 Dame Træner

61 71 67 30

hellemeretesorensen@gmail.com

Henrik "Cargo" Pedersen

Serie 2 Dame Træner

23 96 67 66

henrikp1971@gmail.com

Morten Bøjden

3. Division Herre Cheftræner

50 99 74 90

m.bojden@gmail.com

Flemming Chrone

3. Division Herre Team Manager

20 43 40 50

fcr@kildemoes.dk

Lars Trankjær

3. Division Herre Holdleder

26 84 21 31

larst51@gmail.com

Jonas Staal

Serie 1 Herre Cheftræner

21 69 50 70

jonasstaalh@gmail.com

Peter Rask

Serie 1 Herre Assistenttræner

40 17 28 11

syd-consult@nal-net.dk

Mogens Ferslev

Serie 3 Herre

22 67 22 77

mferslev@gmail.com

Henrik Boysen

Serie 3 Herre

40 21 25 00

hdboysen@post.tele.dk