Trænere og kontaktpersoner

 

Hold Afdeling Træner Mobil Mail
Ungdomssportschef U5-U19 Tommy Reinhold 31628289 T-reinhold@hotmail.com
Transisionstræner U17/19-Senior Dennis Hjort 31269390 Dennishjort@hotmail.com
Målmandstræner Ungdom Lasse Møller Kristensen 26230420 Lassekristensen23@gmail.com
U5/U6 Blandet
U5/U6 Blandet
U5/U6 Bandet
U5/U6 Blandet
U7 Drenge Henrik Stenstrup 29442198 Stenstrup@yahoo.com
U7 Drenge Daniel V. Puck 22994990 Puck_15@hotmail.com
U7 Drenge Michael Bøgeskov 23436125 Mbechb@gmail.com
U7 Drenge Selçuk Polat 26851582 Selle1@godmail.dk
U8 Drenge Martin Olsen 51633457 olsen_jep@hotmail.com
U8 Drenge Ramus Nybo Knudsen 51966020 r_n_knudsen@yahoo.com
U8 Drenge René Bøtkjær 20624668 Rene@rogc.dk
U8 Drenge Deniz Jakobsen 31314485 Dejakobsen@hotmail.com
U9 Drenge Jørgen Stendal 61552703 Jorgen.stendal@gmail.com
U9 Drenge Frank Schikowski 53392009 F.schikowski@live.dk
U9 Drenge Lene Longgaard 27120999 Longgaard82@gmail.com
U9 Drenge Tommy Ricksen 20774088 T.ricksen@hotmail.dk
U10 Drenge Henrik Nielsen 24977931 Skovsbynielsen@gmail.com
U10 Drenge Søren Dollerup 22814121 Sdollerup@gmail.com
U10 Drenge Hans Mårtensen 25448245 Sportsidiot@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge Morten Sørensen 40706567 Morten.soerensen@olympus.dk
U11 Drenge Søren Birkholm 50430550 birkholm71@gmail.com
U11 Drenge Søren Nanfeldt 26953397 Nanfeldt73@gmail.com
U11 Drenge Jacob Scheuer Larsen 40261653 Scheuerprivat@gmail.com
U12-U13-U14 Koordinator Kim Bergholdt 31501111 Kim.bergholdt@gmail.com
U12
U12
U12
U12
U12
U13 Drenge/1 CT Frank Ramhøj 28192388 Frankramhoej@gmail.com
U13 Drenge Jesper Sand Andersen 21247455 JesperSA1@gmail.com
U13 Drenge/3 Thomas Andersen 22519226 Ta@slagelse-gym.dk
U14 Drenge/1 CT Jonathan Nancke 28871516 Nancke-97@hotmail.dk
U14 Drenge/1 AT Emil Larsen 22901251 Milo.larsen@hotmail.com
U14 Drenge/2 CT Marius Broholm 30327706 Mariusbroholm@gmail.com
U15 Drenge/1 CT Bertel Maschek Johansen 20662898 Bertel@maschek.dk
U15 Drenge/1 AT Dennis Andersen 60484453 dennis_andersen27@hotmail.com
U15 Drenge/2 Dennis Andersen 60484453 dennis_andersen27@hotmail.com
U17/Liga 2 Drenge/1 CT Dennis Hjort 31269390 Dennishjort@hotmail.com
U17/Liga 2 Drenge/1 AT
U17/Mester Drenge/2 Marius Broholm 30327706 Mariusbroholm@gmail.com
U17/Mester Drenge/2 Mikkel Hougaard Hansen 27820533 Mikkelhougaardhansen@icloud.com
U19 Liga Drenge/CT Michael Hauge 23436232 Mhhauge@hotmail.com
U19 Drenge/AT
Ansvarlig Pigeafd. TPI Claus Poulsen 20979730 Claus@cp-finance.dk
Stjernespillerskolen Piger
U10 Piger/CT
U10 Piger/CT
U11 Piger/CT
U11 Piger/CT
U13/Liga1 Piger/CT
U13/Liga1 Piger/AT
U14/Liga 2 Piger/CT
U14/Liga 2 Piger/AT
U14/Liga 2 Piger/AT
U14 Piger/B & C
U15/Liga 1 TOQ Piger/CT
Sportschef Senior Søren Ravn Jensen 50494206 Sorenravnjensen@gmail.com
Danmarksserien Senior/CT Ole Stangerup 21218619 Os@bj.dk
Danmarkserien Senior/AT Simon Ditlevsen 28713007 simonditter_tpi@outlook.com
Fynsserien Senior/CT Jesper Andersen 26183324 Andersen_jesper@msn.com
Fynsserien Senior/AT Adam Alexander Rosendahl 31218254 Adamalexander.sport@hotmail.com
Serie 2 Senior Søren Nielsen 29170885 Soren.nielsen@kvickly.dk
Serie 3 Senior Bo Edal 23653534 Boedal84@gmail.com